Contact Us

sdfdn

I Love A Clean San Diego
2508 Historic Decatur Rd, Ste 150
San Diego, CA 92106

Driving Directions

Phone: 619.291.0103
Fax: 619.298.1314


Having trouble finding us? Walk through the courtyard and enter the San Diego Foundation Building on the right. We are on the first floor, down the hall to the right, follow the signs.

Or give us a call, by using the Virtual Directory at the front desk in the lobby! Just find I Love A Clean San Diego on the screen and it will guide you to our contact list and phone numbers.

Recycling Hotlines

Incorporated County Residents:
1-800-237-BLUE
(1-800-237-2583)
Unincorporated County Residents:
1-877-R-1-EARTH
(1-877-713-2784)
   

Subscribe to our e-Newsletter! 

Receive monthly emails about upcoming events and green tips!

Email
  (all fields required)
 

 

Contact Our Staff


Pauline Martinson

Executive Director
619.704.2770
pmartinson@cleansd.org

Tammy Walz

Senior Director of Development
619.704.2772
twalz@cleansd.org

Ann Hirsch

Director of Finance
619.704.2771
ahirsch@cleansd.org

Natalie Roberts-DeCarli

Senior Director of Operations
619.704.2773
nroberts@cleansd.org

Sam DeCapua

Contract Manager
619.704.2774
sdecapua@cleansd.org

barb_pic
Anais Rodriguez

Recycling Programs Manager
619.704.2780
arodriguez@cleansd.org

Brittany Fischer

Administrative Assistant
619.704.2775
bfischer@cleansd.org

 
Open position

Recycling Program Assistant

Lexi Ambrogi

Community Program Manager
619.704.2778
lambrogi@cleansd.org

sarah
Sarah Buchholz

Marketing Manager
619.704.2781
sbuchholz@cleansd.org

Moriah Saldaña

Community Program Coordinator
619.704.2782
msaldana@cleansd.org

Emily Nelson

Education Manager
619.704.2779
enelson@cleansd.org

Becca Jaffe

Education Specialist
619.794.0020
bjaffe@cleansd.org

Grace Matteson

Education Specialist
619.704.2777
gmatteson@cleansd.org


 
 
 
 
 
R-1-EARTH Hotline

(877) R-1-EARTH or (877) 713-2784
agriffis@cleansd.org

 
back to top